Holiday Sale up to 50% Off Shavers and Clippers

  • Testimonials | Electric Razors and Shavers | Skull Shaver

Testimonials

Here's what our customers are saying...

A. Fox, Amazon Reviews , Jan 10, 2015 ; Amazon Reviews
… The battery lasts a very long time. I don't think he's recharged since using for 3 weeks. Best of all, this has saved us money from buying endless razors.


Bob, Amazon Reviews , Jan 9, 2015 ; Amazon Reviews
Best shaver I have ever bought. Thanks


Dale Morgan, Amazon Reviews , Jan 7, 2015 ; Amazon Reviews
…. So easy to use and just as easy to clean. I highly recommend this shaver.


Jessie boulos, Amazon Reviews , Jan 6, 2015 ; Amazon Reviews
He can't believe how easy it is to use


George Robinson, Amazon Reviews , Jan 5, 2015 ; Amazon Reviews
Okay, so it's made in China... What isn't these days. Anyway, I received the Skull Shaver as a Christmas gift and I love it. It is so easy to use and cleans really easy too. I don't know if it's the 5 rotating blades or the way it fits your hand but it is fast and smooth. I won't be using a regular razor any more, that's for sure.


Ralf Robosco, Amazon Reviews , Jan 5, 2015 ; Amazon Reviews
This machine is great!!


Martin, Amazon Reviews , Jan 2, 2015 ; Amazon Reviews
So easy to use and faster than any other head shaver I used before. Really easy to clean and was a great buy.


J. Reda, Amazon Reviews , Dec 31, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
The hype said that there would be virtually no irritation, bumps or nicks. Well let me tell you, believe the hype.


Jeepr, Amazon Reviews , Dec 29, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
Received this shaver for Christmas it's Awsome...Works better than any other shaver I used before.I would highly recommend..


J. Blackwell, Amazon Reviews , Dec 29, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
This is the most awesome shaver I have every seen... it does exactly what it says it will do. It is easy to operate. Doesn't leave bumps or nicks and is easy to clean. Wonderful product... would definitely buy this again


Gorilla, Amazon Reviews , Dec 29, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
I purchased this shaver for my husband and he uses it for both his head and face and only takes a quarter of the time from using his other electric shaver


James Collin, Amazon , Dec 28, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
90 seconds and the job was done.


K.V. Harris, Amazon Reviews , Dec 26, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
Low and behold I found this product on Amazon. It's just like an electric face shaver but optimized in, shape and functionality, for head-shaving. Easy to clean, easy charge, and I only need to use it about every four days. Hope it lasts as long as the Wahl, though, if it breaks, I'll buy it again.


Gary Spearman, Amazon Reviews , Dec 26, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
… Thats it! I didn't expect it to get as clean as my Micro Touch single blade but it got close enough, quickly, without this irritation/burn or the mess. I definitely will be recommending this to my buddies


Jason Rackstraw, Amazon Reviews , Dec 26, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
Awesome! No more cuts!


Brenda, Amazon Reviews , Dec 25, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
My son uses it and tells me it gives him clean shave. It is very comfortable to grasp and use.


Michael Palmer, Amazon Reviews , Dec 25, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
I wanted this shaver mainly for trips and camping but I like it so well it will now replace my razor.


Jim Mitchell, Amazon Reviews , Dec 24, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
I hate the time it takes to use a razor and was looking for an electric razor that did the job. Easy to use and clean. This is a great shaver and I will never use anything but the Bald Eagle Pro from now on!


Gregory Bankston, Amazon Reviews , Dec 21, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
Better than wasting money on disposable razors


Brian Hernandez, Amazon Reviews , Dec 20, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
First time using an electric shaver and im impressed,


Lloyd B., Amazon Reviews , Dec 20, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
Works better than any other electric shaver I've ever used


Kenneth M Lott, Amazon Reviews , Dec 19, 2014 ; Amazon Reviews
very amazed at how well it cuts my hair & shaves my face.. it's better than my new remington & phillips face shavers !